Skip to main content

Cities in Malta

Malta is a small island state in Europe consisting out out of 3 main islands: Malta, Gozo and Comino.

© Google Maps image of Malta

Main Touristic Cities

Most hotels and AirBnBs are located in the following areas:

  • St. Julians
  • St. Pauls Bay
  • Sliema
  • Valetta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Malta Buildings is your Nr. 1 Guide for your Holiday to the Isle of Malta.